Dear guests, first of all for you the current corona protection regulations for overnight stays in our motel for the Steinfurt district

 

NEW: In the Steinfurt district we currently have a 7-day incidence of over 35. Accordingly, the following regulations apply to all travelers - including business travelers - at the time of arrival:

 

The following documents for each person arriving must be able to be presented on site at any time together with a valid personal document:

 

  • Submission of a negative antigen rapid test or PCR test (carried out by the employer or by a public test center) that is not older than 48 hours (your CORONA test center nearby: https://apo-schnelltest.de/apotheke- am-rott), or
  • Proof of complete vaccination protection at least 14 days ago or
  • Proof of full recovery: Positive PCR test older than 28 days, but not more than six months old
  • Children under 16 years of age are exempt from the test requirement, young people over 16 years of age must either be able to show a student ID or need one of the above conditions.

****

Especially in times of the CORONA pandemic, the risk of infection on our area is low: automated check-in, free car parking space directly in front of the room, access directly from the open, so contact with strangers is largely avoidable.

 

Would you like to contribute a little more to climate protection? Then choose a green room in our new extension with a CO2-neutral heating system that uses solar and geothermal energy!

 

What we are known for: Direct connection to the A1 motorway, close proximity to Münster / Osnabrück Airport - our overnight accommodations are ideal for travelers and last-minute travelers! All of our rooms are very spacious. A room is also available for disabled guests. 

 

Thanks to the massive construction of our building, it is of course ensured that no noise from the nearby motorway can disturb your night's sleep. A truck stop with bistro, Burger King, McDonalds and a snack bar in the immediate vicinity offers you everything imaginable for your physical well-being - if you have to go fast again. 

Further important information and contact:

  • Please carry the original booking confirmations and all necessary documents with you on your trip in accordance with our current CORONA protection regulations.
  • The check-in takes place at a machine, which is located in the check-in area of our motel. You need an EC, Maestro or credit card for access. There is no reception. The operating instructions for the machine are posted on site. You don't need an extra code.
  • Payments can be made using EC, Maestro and manually available credit cards. Please have your card PIN ready at all times. Cash is not accepted, nor do we provide our rooms on account and we do not charge any credit card details sent to us.
  • We are happy to offer you prepayment for a surcharge of € 20 per booking, please send us an email to info@motel-espenhof.de. Bookings billed in advance can no longer be changed or canceled free of charge. Each change / cancellation of these bookings costs at least 20 € service fee plus additional cancellation fees according to the terms and conditions.
  • Please use the online booking function on this website for your bookings. For a surcharge of € 20 per room, we also offer you a reservation by telephone or a reservation by email with the personal support of our staff. Please note, however, that the room prices are the same as the online prices on this website. Please leave us a message with your telephone number and address at info@motel-esbenhof.de. We will be happy to get back to you as soon as possible.
  • The area is video-monitored and restricted.
  • Your question has not been answered so far? Then write to us or leave us a message on +49 (0) 5485 8346400
  • We look forward to your visit in our house!

Stay healthy and curious!

Your Motel Espenhof

***  

NEU ab 24.11.2021 - In unserem Haus gilt generell für alle Gäste die 2G - Regel

 

Bitte schicken Sie uns vor Ihrer Anreise bis spätestens 18 Uhr am Tag der Anreise die entsprechenden Belege und eine Kopie des Personalausweises für alle Gäste an info@motel-espenhof.de

 

ACHTUNG ab 01.12.2021: Erst wenn alle Unterlagen eingegangen und geprüft sind, erhalten Sie ein Passwort, mit dem Sie einchecken können. Nach 18 Uhr werden keine Passwörter mehr vergeben.

Anreisen ohne Reservierung sind im Moment leider nicht mehr möglich.

Wir bitten um Ihr Verständnis in diesen fordernden Zeiten!

*** 

Gerade in Zeiten der CORONA Pandemie ist das Infektionsrisiko auf unserem Areal gering: Automatisierter Check In, kostenfreier PKW Parkplatz direkt vor dem Zimmer, Zutritt direkt aus dem Freien, somit ist der Kontakt zu fremden Personen weitestgehend vermeidbar.

 

Sie möchten noch etwas mehr zum Klimaschutz beitragen? Dann wählen Sie doch ein Green-Zimmer in unserem neuen Erweiterungsbau mit einem CO2-neutralen Heizsystem, welches Sonnenenergie und Erdwärme nutzt! 

 

Wofür wir bekannt sind: Direkte Anbindung an die Autobahn A1, unmittelbare Nähe zum Flughafen Münster/Osnabrück - Für Reisende und Kurzentschlossene sind unsere Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten ideal! Alle unsere Zimmer sind sehr geräumig. Auch für eine behindertengerechte Übernachtung steht ein Zimmer zur Verfügung.

 

Dank der massiven Bauart unseres Gebäudes ist selbstverständlich sichergestellt, dass keine Geräusche der nahen Autobahn Ihre Nachtruhe stören können. Ein Autohof mit Bistro, Burger King, McDonalds und ein Schnellimbiss in direkter Nähe bietet Ihnen alles Erdenkliche für Ihr leibliches Wohl - wenn es mal wieder schnell gehen muss.

 



Weitere  wichtige Infos und Kontakt:

  • Bitte führen Sie auf Ihrer Reise die originalen Buchungsbestätigungen und alle notwendigen Dokumente laut unseren aktuellen CORONA-Schutz-Vorschriften mit.
  • Das Check-In erfolgt an einem Automaten, welcher sich im Check-In-Bereich unseres Motels befindet. Für den Zugang benötigen Sie eine EC-, Maestro- oder Kreditkarte. Eine Rezeption ist nicht vorhanden. Die Bedienungsanleitung für den Automaten hängt vor Ort aus. Sie benötigen keinen extra Code.
  • Zahlungen können über EC-, Maestro- und händisch vorhandener Kreditkarte erfolgen. Bitte halten Sie stets den Karten-PIN bereit. Bargeld wird nicht angenommen, ebenso stellen wir unsere Zimmer nicht auf Rechnung zur Verfügung und belasten auch keine uns zugesandten Kreditkartendaten.
  • Gern bieten wir Ihnen gegen einen Aufpreis von 20 € pro Buchung auch die Vorkasse an, bitte schreiben Sie uns dazu eine Email an info@motel-espenhof.de. Per Vorkasse abgerechnete Buchungen sind nicht mehr kostenfrei änderbar oder stornierbar. Jede Änderung/ Stornierung dieser Buchungen kostet mindestens 20 € Servicegebühr zzgl. weiterer Stornierungsgebühren laut AGBs.
  • Bitte nutzen Sie für Ihre Buchungen die Online-Buchungsfunktion auf dieser Webseite. Gegen einen Aufpreis von 20 € je Zimmer bieten wir Ihnen auch die telefonische Reservierung oder die Reservierung per Mail-Anfrage mit der persönlichen Unterstützung unseres Personals an. Bitte beachten Sie jedoch, dass die Zimmer-Preise die selben sind, wie die Online-Preise auf dieser Webseite. Hinterlassen Sie uns hierzu bitte eine Nachricht mit Ihrer Telefonnummer und Adresse unter info@motel-esbenhof.de. Wir melden uns gern sobald als möglich bei Ihnen zurück.
  • Das Gelände ist video-überwacht und beschrankt.
  • Ihre Frage konnte bis hierher nicht beantwortet werden? Dann schreiben Sie uns oder hinterlassen Sie uns eine Nachricht unter +49 (0)5485 8346400

Über Ihren Besuch in unserem Haus würden wir uns sehr freuen!

Bleiben Sie gesund und neugierig!

Ihr Motel Espenhof